Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

More Info

Address: 94-98 Forbes Road, Parkes, NSW 2870

Phone: 02 6862 2253 Fax: 02 6862 4544

Email: sales@pottsgroup.com.au

Business Hours: 8am-5pm Monday-Friday, 8am-11am Saturday

Holiday Trading Hours 2020

Thursday 24/12/20 : 8.00am – 1.00pm

Friday 25/12/20 : CLOSED

Saturday 26/12/20 : CLOSED

Sunday 27/12/20 : CLOSED

Monday 28/12/20 : CLOSED

Tuesday 29/12/20 : 8.30am – 12.00pm

Wednesday 30/12/20 : 8.30am – 12.00pm

Thursday 31/12/20 : 8.30am – 12.00pm

Friday 1/1/21 : CLOSED

Saturday 2/1/21 : CLOSED

Sunday 3/1/21 : CLOSED

Monday 4/1/21 : RESUME NORMAL HOURS

Potts Group

94-98 Forbes Road, Parkes, NSW 2870

Use our online form to gain an obligation free estimate for your removal. We'll get a price to you fast!

Get a Free Written Estimate
Share This